Indiana University Southeast Scholarship Fund


Donate Now
Clicking "Donate Now" will allow you to make a gift online to this fund through the Harrison County Community Foundation. If you would like to provide your gift by check instead of by debit or credit card, please send your gift to our office at P. O. Box 279, Corydon, Indiana 47112. Additionally, gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, agricultural products, real estate, insurance, and estate plans are also accepted. Please contact us at 812-738-6668 for more information.

Fund Purpose
To provide renewable educational scholarships to graduating seniors of Harrison County, Indiana high schools and attending Indiana University Southeast.

Scholarship Recipients:
2010: Meredith Basham, Amber Law, Tonya Shaffer, Eric Rowland, Tosha Bruce, Emily Pease
2011: Hannah Raake, Shelby Royalty
2012: Kristin Kennedy, Deidra Miniard
2013: David Allen, Olivia Troutman, Kurtis Dowling, Megan Naegele
2014: Victoria Sallee, Camrie Goodson, Bethany Barton
2015: Micah Napper, Samuel Voyles
2016: Savanna Clunie, James Richter, Conner Smith, Cheyenne Byerley
2017: Alaina Higdon, Courtney Hopper, Kaylee Smith, Thomas Tidstrom

Contact Harrison County Community Foundation
1523 Foundation Way, P.O. Box 279
Corydon, Indiana 47112
No donations received
Be the first to invest

 $ 0.00
Funding type:Donation

This project will receive all of the funds Donated by 4099-08-18.

Harrison County Community Foundation