Harrison County Hospital Foundation Ivy Tech Scholarship Fund


Donate Now
Clicking "Donate Now" will allow you to make a gift online to this fund through the Harrison County Community Foundation. If you would like to provide your gift by check instead of by debit or credit card, please send your gift to our office at P. O. Box 279, Corydon, Indiana 47112. Additionally, gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, agricultural products, real estate, insurance, and estate plans are also accepted. Please contact us at 812-738-6668 for more information.

Fund Purpose
Provides scholarship support to Harrison County, Indiana residents enrolled in an Ivy Tech Community College health care-related program of study.

Scholarship Recipients:
2003: Teresa Lay
2004: Terry Haendiges
2005: Cassandra Gustin, Janet Koch
2006: Melanie Elder, Anna Curl
2008: Audrianna Hannel, Ashley Royalty
2009: Kimberly Lamon, Rhonda Whitaker, Tabatha Wernert, Rebekah Strong
2010: Toby Long, Rhonda Whitaker, Ashley Gavin, Holly Goodwin, Anna Day, Kristin Yates
2011: Rachel (Bube) Riley, Courtney Belcher, Toby Long, Jonathan Trader
2013: Kathryn Campbell, Laura Chanley, Bridgett Decker, Erica Dennison, Katie Hayes, James Jansa, Beverly Parsons
2014: Amanda Asher, Kayla Coulter, Jeanne Hood, Ariana Jones
2015: Brittany Sanders, Kayla Sieg, Lynn Coulter, Emily McIntire, Shana Windell
2016: Shana Windell, Kimberly Wilson, Lynn Coulter, Rebecca Sutton, Sarah Clifton, Ashley Jackson, Michelle Sampson, Deanna Turner
2017: Karie Burke, Ashley Jackson, Alexa Jones, Kathryn Lindenmayer, Denise Mosier, Deanna Turner, Kimberly Wilson

Contact Harrison County Community Foundation

1523 Foundation Way, P.O. Box 279
Corydon, Indiana 47112
No donations received
Be the first to invest

 $ 0.00
Funding type:Donation

This project will receive all of the funds Donated by 4099-08-14.

Harrison County Community Foundation